i ♥ sapporo

The more I read about this beautiful city, the more I want to relocate there over its bigger rivals.

When I think winter, I think of my trip to Sapporo.

I think of the blizzard at Odori Park.

I think of the crab all you can eat (食べ放題) and how I felt sick for hours afterwards, but it was so good.

I think of the outdoor onsen.

幸せ~ happiness. I’ll be back much sooner than you think!

2 responses to “i ♥ sapporo

  1. do you want to go to 食べ放題??
    ok then i will find a good 食べ放題 restaurant for you.
    haha I ❤ hokkaido.

Let us know what you think...

